Wednesday, April 30, 2008

New Psi Chi members and Psychology/Sociology Club officers

During the 2007-2008 academic year, the following students were inducted into Psi Chi, the National Honor Society in Psychology:

Debbie Bloodworth
Ashlee Bramblett
Star Brown
Jeaunice Burnette
Matthew Cannon
Melissa Diaz
Brianne Faircloth
Mary Holmes
Christi Iverson
Iborya Jones
Riaz Mahmood
Ashley Myers
Tiana Reshard
Laura Southwell
Ashley Waters

Also, the new officers for the Psychology/Sociology Club for the 2008-2009 school year are:

President: Christi Iverson
Vice President: Elizabeth Beckum
Secretary: Miranda Mathis
Treasurer: Valentina Gabrielli

Congratulations to everyone for a job well done!