Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Spring Graduation

Congratulations to the Spring, 2011 graduates!

Brandi Charbonneau received the Outstanding Student Award in Sociology.

Erica Pollock and Christopher Strasburger received the Outstanding Student Awards in Psychology. Erica was recognized for academic excellence. Christopher was recognized for service excellence.

From left: Christopher Strasburger, Jasmine Watkins, Jordan Walker (Art), Rebbecca Studdard, and Thach Vu.

From left: Christopher Strasburger, Rebbecca Studdard, and Thach Vu.

From left: Ambria Ridley, Stephanie Osborn, Erica Pollock, Amy Pride, Candace Piersaul, Priscilla Patterson, and Tiffany Milstid.

Dannie Hunt and Megan Garland.

From left: Phillip Brown, Megan Caraway, Brandi Charbonneau, and Erin Anderson.